loading wifi

General News Sites In English

1. BBC News : https://www.bbc.com/

2. CNN : https://edition.cnn.com/

3. Sun : https://www.thesun.co.uk/

4. NYT : https://www.nytimes.com/

5. Washington Post : https://www.washingtonpost.com/



6. Fox News : https://www.foxnews.com/

7. The Telegraph : https://www.telegraph.co.uk/

8. Huffington Post : https://www.huffpost.com/

9. Daily Mail : https://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html

10. CNET : https://www.cnet.com/

11. Guardian : https://www.theguardian.com/international

12. Los Angeles Times : https://www.latimes.com/

13. New York Post : https://nypost.com/

14. Time : https://time.com/



15. Mashable : https://mashable.com/

16. Vice : https://www.vice.com/en

17. Vox : https://www.vox.com/

18. Independent : https://www.independent.co.uk/

19. Dallas Morning News : https://www.dallasnews.com/

20. AL.com : https://www.al.com/

21 . USA Today : https://www.usatoday.com/

22 . CBS : https://www.cbs.com/

23 . VillageVoice : http://www.villagevoice.com/

24 . Headline Spot : http://www.headlinespot.com/

25. Newspaper Archive : http://www.newspaperarchive.com/

26. Aljazeera : https://www.aljazeera.com/

27 . WorldNews Super Fast : https://worldnewssuperfast.blogspot.com/

28. Times Of India : https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/world

29 . CNBC : https://www.cnbc.com/world-top-news/

30 . RT : https://www.rt.com/news/

31. ND Tv : https://www.ndtv.com/world-news

32 . Reuters : https://www.reuters.com/world

33 . NPR : https://www.npr.org/sections/world/

34 . Sputnik News : https://sputniknews.com/world/

35 . SKY : https://news.sky.com/world

36 . Express.co.uk : https://www.express.co.uk/news/world

37 . CTV News : https://www.ctvnews.ca/world

38 . France 24 : https://www.france24.com/en/

39 . SMH : https://www.smh.com.au/world

40. SCMP : https://www.scmp.com/

41 . GlobalNews : https://globalnews.ca/world/

42 . Channel News Asia : https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/world

43 . RawStory : https://www.rawstory.com/category/world/



44. Seattle Times : https://www.seattletimes.com/nation-world/world/

45 . The Star : https://www.thestar.com/news/world.html

46 . Washington Times : https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/world/

47 . Brookings : https://www.brookings.edu/topic/international-affairs/

48 . TodayOnline : https://www.todayonline.com/world/

49 . Rand : https://www.rand.org/topics/international-affairs.html

50 . Pri : https://www.pri.org/

51 . Dkoding : https://www.dkoding.in/

52 . BreakingNews : https://www.breakingnews.ie/world/

53 . EditoriAlge : https://editorialge.com/

54 . IFP News : https://ifpnews.com/

55 . KWTToday : https://kwttoday.com/



56. 247News Around The World : https://247newsaroundtheworld.com/

57. Radarr Africa : https://radarr.africa/

58. World WNG : https://world.wng.org/categories/international