loading wifi

Food and Drinks Companies

1. Nestlé : https://www.nestle.com/

2. PepsiCo, Inc. : https://www.pepsico.com/


3. Anheuser-Busch InBev : https://www.ab-inbev.com/

4. JBS : https://jbs.com.br/en/

5. Tyson Foods : https://www.tysonfoods.com/

6. 7UP : https://www.7up.com/

7. Toblerone : https://toblerone.fr/

8. Haribo : https://www.haribo.com/

9. Lays : https://www.lays.com/

10. Sprite : https://www.sprite.com/

11. Doritos : https://www.doritos.com/

12. Coca Cola : https://www.coca-cola.com/

13. RedBull : https://www.redbull.com/

14. Monster Energy : https://www.monsterenergy.com/

15. Algida : https://www.algida.com

16. Nutella : https://www.nutella.com/

17. Ferrero Rocher : https://www.ferrerorocher.com/

18. Milka : https://www.milka.com/

19. Mondelez International : https://en.mondelezinternational.com/

20. Nescafe : https://www.nescafe.com/

21. Chupa Chups : https://www.chupachups.com/

22. Mentos : https://us.mentos.com/

23. Mars Chocolate : https://marschocolate.com/

24. Kitkat : https://www.kitkat.com/

25. Oreo : https://www.oreo.com/

26. Fanta : https://www.fanta.com/

27. Pringless : https://www.pringles.com/

28. Kellogg's : https://www.kelloggs.com/

29. Frito Lay : https://fritolay.com.tr/

30. General Mills : https://www.generalmills.com/

CEX.IOBitcoinExchange