Crypto Currency / Blockchain Websites

1. Bitcoin.org : https://bitcoin.org/en/

2. Coinbase : https://www.coinbase.com/

3. Binance : https://www.binance.com/en

4. Robinhood : https://robinhood.com/us/en/

5. Gemini : https://www.gemini.com/

6. KuCoin : https://www.kucoin.com/

7. Kraken : https://www.kraken.com/

8. CoinDesk : https://www.coindesk.com/

9. CoinTelegraph : https://cointelegraph.com/

10. TodayOnChain : https://www.todayonchain.com/

11. News BTC : https://www.newsbtc.com/

12. Bitcoin Magazine : https://bitcoinmagazine.com/

13. CryptoSlate : https://cryptoslate.com/

14. Bitcoinist : https://bitcoinist.com/

15. Bitcoin.com : https://www.bitcoin.com/

16. Cryptovest : http://cryptovest.com/

17. Blockonomi : https://blockonomi.com/

18. Coinspeaker : https://www.coinspeaker.com/

19. Beincrypto : https://beincrypto.com/

20. Fx Empire : https://www.fxempire.com/

21. U Cash : https://www.u.cash/

22. Coin Tree : https://www.cointree.com/

23 . Buda : https://www.buda.com/

24 . Alluma : https://www.alluma.io/

25 . Singapore Belfrics : https://singapore.belfrics.com/

26 . Bezant : https://bezant.io/

27 . Bithumb : https://www.bithumb.com/

28 . Bits of Gold : https://www.bitsofgold.co.il/

29 . Bit Spark : https://www.bitspark.io/

30 . BTCC: https://www.btcc.com/home

31 . Cobin Hood : https://cobinhood.com/

32 . Coin Check : https://coincheck.com/

33 . Coin Delta : https://www.coindelta.com/

34 . Coin One : https://coinone.co.kr/

35 . Coin Super : https://www.coinsuper.com/

36 . Coin Switch : https://coinswitch.co/

37 . Gate Coin : https://gatecoin.com/

38 . Hit BTC : https://hitbtc.com/

39 . Huobi : https://www.huobi.com/

40 . OTCBTC : https://otcbtc.com/

41 . PDAX : https://www.pdax.ph/

42 . Quione : https://quoine.com/

43 . Switcheo : https://www.switcheo.network/

44 . Two Gap : https://www.twogap.com/

45 . Coin Floor : https://www.coinfloor.com/

46 . Quidax : https://www.quidax.com/

47 . Bity : https://bity.com/

48 . Lccx : https://lccx.io/

49 . B2BX : https://www.b2bx.exchange/

50 . Bitstamp : https://www.bitstamp.net/

51 . ShapeShift : https://shapeshift.io/

52 . NeuFund : https://neufund.org/

53 . Coin Metro : https://coinmetro.com/

54 . Latoken : https://latoken.com/

55 . Novadax : https://www.novadax.com/

56 . Moon Family : https://moon.family/

57 . UpVest : https://upvest.co/

58 . Changelly : https://changelly.com/

59 . Coinsbank : https://coinsbank.com/

60. BitPanda : https://www.bitpanda.com/

61 . Trade.io : https://trade.io/

62 . Tokeny : https://tokeny.com/

63 . Daex : https://www.daex.io/

64. Tokens : https://www.tokens.net/

65. Convesting : https://covesting.io/

66 . Exmo : https://exmo.me/

67. BitBay : https://bitbay.net/

68. Solidi : https://www.solidi.co/

69 . Blockchain : https://blockchain.io/

70 . Coin House : https://www.coinhouse.com/

71. Solwallet : http://solwallet.co.za/

72. Coin Direct : https://www.coindirect.com/

73 . Crypto Robotics : https://cryptorobotics.io/

74. Trastra : https://trastra.com/

75. Ezex Change : https://www.ezexchange.com/

76. Flyp : https://flyp.me/

77. Bitex : https://bitex.ie/

78 . Lxmi : https://www.lxmi.io/

79 . Ben.co : https://ben.co/

80. Arwen : https://www.arwen.io/

81 . Nikita Monastyrskiy : https://nikita-monastyrskiy.medium.com/

82. Etoro : https://www.etoro.com/blog/

83. Minergate : https://minergate.com/blog/

84 . NewsBtc : https://www.newsbtc.com/

85 . Cryptoninjas : https://www.cryptoninjas.net/

86. TheCapital : https://thecapital.io/

87. Financemagnates : https://www.financemagnates.com/cryptocurrency/

88 . Unchained Podcast : https://unchainedpodcast.com/category/unconfirmed/

89 . The Bullish : https://medium.com/the-bullish

90 . The Moon : https://medium.com/the-moon

91 . Bitmedia Buzz : https://bitmediabuzz.medium.com/

92. Coin Base : https://blog.coinbase.com/

93. The Market's Compass : https://themarketscompass.substack.com/

94 . Kraken Blog : https://blog.kraken.com/

95 . Bitlyfter Blog : https://blog-eu.bitflyer.com/

96. Cex.io Blog : https://blog.cex.io/cryptonews

97. Changelly : https://changelly.com/blog/

98 . Coinstats Blog : https://blog.coinstats.app/

99 . 99 Bitcoins : https://99bitcoins.com/

100 . Latoken Blog : https://blog.latoken.com/

101 . Crypto Briefing : https://cryptobriefing.com/

102. Cryptoslate : https://cryptoslate.com/

103. Crypto Potato : https://cryptopotato.com/

104. U Today : https://u.today/

105 . Coinpedia : https://coinpedia.org/

106 . Spectrocoin Blog : https://blog.spectrocoin.com/en/category/cryptocurrencies/

107 . Coin Checkup : https://coincheckup.com/blog/

108. Airdrop Alert : https://airdropalert.com/posts

109. Coinsutra : https://coinsutra.com/blog/

110. Buy U Coin : https://www.buyucoin.com/crypto-labs/

111 . Mintme : https://www.mintme.com/news

112 . Crypto Mining Blog : https://cryptomining-blog.com/

113 . Brave New Coin : https://bravenewcoin.com/news

114 . Coin Central : https://coincentral.com/news/

115 . Inside Bitcoins : https://insidebitcoins.com/

116. Blockchain News : https://blockchain.news/

117 . CryptoDaily : https://cryptodaily.co.uk/

118. Crypto Ground : https://www.cryptoground.com/

119 . Nomics Blog : https://blog.nomics.com/

120 . Koin Bazar : https://www.koinbazar.com/blog

121 . Neironix : https://neironix.io/news/all

122 . Cryptogeek : https://cryptogeek.info/

123. Bitcoin Exchange Guide : https://bitcoinexchangeguide.com/

124. Digitex Futures : https://digitexfutures.com/blog/

125 . Crypto Ticker : https://cryptoticker.io/en/

126. Coin Journal : https://coinjournal.net/

127 . CryptoCurrency Facts : https://cryptocurrencyfacts.com/blog/

128. Use The Bitcoin : https://usethebitcoin.com/

129 . Local Coin Swap : https://blog.localcoinswap.com/

130. CoinFunda : https://coinfunda.com/

131. Cool Wallet : https://www.coolwallet.io/news/

132. Bitcoin Market Journal : https://www.bitcoinmarketjournal.com/

133. TronWeekly : https://www.tronweekly.com/

134 . Wunderbit : https://wunderbit.co/en

135. Coindoo : https://coindoo.com/

136. Bitrates : https://www.bitrates.com/

137. Bitcointe : https://www.bitcointe.com/

138 . CoinWink : https://coinwink.com/blog/

139 . Fortunez : https://fortunez.com/

140 . CoinMatics : https://coinmatics.com/blog/

141. BlockVilla : https://blockvila.com/blog/

142. CryptoNewsz : https://www.cryptonewsz.com/

143 . Cryptoverze : https://cryptoverze.com/

144 . CoinSpectator : https://blog.coinspectator.com/

145. Bitprime : https://www.bitprime.co.nz/blog/

146. Bitcoinik : https://bitcoinik.com/

147. BlockDuo : https://blockduo.com/cryptocurrency-news/

148 . DCForeCasts : https://www.dcforecasts.com/

149. Bitcoin Chaser : https://bitcoinchaser.com/news

150 . Crypto Staunch : https://cryptostaunch.com/blog

151 . The Crypto Basic : https://thecryptobasic.com/

152. Diamcircle : https://diamcircle.io/media/

153. BitPinas : https://bitpinas.com/

154 . Global Crypto Press : https://www.globalcryptopress.com/

155 . Kanal Coin : https://www.kanalcoin.com/

156 . Coin Scribble : https://coinscribble.com/

157 . Btcethereum : https://www.btcethereum.com/blog/

158. BitemyCoin : https://bitemycoin.com/

159 . ZeroCrypted : https://zerocrypted.com/

160. E-Crypto News : https://e-cryptonews.com/

161 . Crypto Currency Guide : https://www.cryptocurrencyguide.org/

162 . Crypto News : https://www.crypto-news.net/

163. CryptoCoin Zone : https://www.cryptocoinzone.com/cryptocurrency-blog/

164 . Bitrss : https://bitrss.com/

165 . Cryptopurview : https://cryptopurview.com/

166 . NullTX : https://nulltx.com/

167 . Coinfabrik Blog : https://blog.coinfabrik.com/

168 . Freebtctab : https://www.freebtctap.com/blog

169 . Coin Revolution : https://coinrevolution.com/

170. CryptoCoin Spy : https://cryptocoinspy.com/

171. Platinum Crypto Academy : https://www.platinumcryptoacademy.com/crypto-blog/

172 . Crypto What : https://cryptowhat.com/

173. Coin Rate Cap : https://coinratecap.com/en/blog

174. The Crypto Associate : https://thecryptoassociate.com/

175 . Sweat Coin Guide : https://sweatcoinguide.com/blog/

176. CCX News : http://ccxnews.com/

177. FXOpen Blog : https://www.fxopen.blog/

178. Crypto Gandalf : https://www.cryptogandalf.com/blog

179. CryptoBreaking : https://cryptobreaking.com/

180. Cryptooa : https://cryptooa.com/cryptocurrency-news/

181 . Cryptopost : http://cryptopost.com/

182. Currency Times : https://www.currencytimes.co.in/

183 . BlocDesk : https://www.blocdesk.com/

184 . MCC Exchange : https://mcc.exchange/

185. Game Of Satoshi : https://gameofsatoshi.blogspot.com/

186 . AO-X : https://ao-x.com/

187 . Tsakf : http://tsakf.org/

188 . Cryptonews Exchange : https://cryptonews.exchange/

189 . CryptoCorral : https://cryptocorral.com/#/

190 . Cryptocomes : https://cryptocomes.com/

191 . LibraNews : https://libranews.com/

192 . Crypto Press Daily : https://www.cryptopressdaily.com/

193 . CryptoInfos : https://cryptoinfos.eu/

194 . InfiniteBlock Blog : https://blog.infiniteblocktech.com/